skip to Main Content
stpetersluxuryrooms@gmail.com +39 349 7874919

+39 0686987077

+39 686987077

St.-Peter's-Luxury-Rooms-logo-stpetersbb.com
A propos de nous

Situé à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la basilique Saint-Pierre, le St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House bénéficie d’un emplacement stratégique pour visiter le centre historique de la capitale.

Situé au premier étage d’un immeuble avec ascenseur, dans un quartier résidentiel calme, classé parmi les meilleurs de Rome, le St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House a été récemment rénové avec goût et offre un accès wifi gratuit dans toute les chambres.

Le St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House dispose de trois chambres doubles avec fenêtre et / ou balcon avec vue, meublées dans un style chaleureux et accueillant, équipées de chauffage et climatisation, lit avec matelas orthopédique, TV LCD 81 cm et salle de bain complète avec bidet et portes de douche en cristal.

Un parking public extérieur est disponible dans le quartier, payant (rayures bleues – 1 € par heure) et gratuit (rayures blanches).

Le balcon de la salle commune est un espace fumeur. Les chambres sont non-fumeurs à l’exception de la suite, dont le balcon est la zone fumeur.

Les prix incluent la TVA et la taxe de séjour (3,5 € par jour / personne).

Vivez la Dolce Vita !

Notre objectif principal est de vous choyer et de vous faire sentir chez vous, en prenant soin de votre séjour dans les moindres détails : de la gentillesse et la disponibilité de la propriétaire Giulia, au nettoyage quotidien des chambres, au service de bagagerie gratuit, au petit déjeuner de première qualité que vous pouvez apprécier dans les parties communes ou dans l’intimité de votre chambre avec un service de chambre. Nous ferons tout pour rendre votre séjour à Rome inoubliable.

Le St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House sera votre point de référence à deux pas des points d’intérêts. En quelques minutes à pied, vous pourrez rejoindre la Cité du Vatican, les Musées du Vatican, la Chapelle Sixtine, le Castel Sant’Angelo, le centre historique et les principaux moyens de transport (Métro A – Ottaviano, Gare de Roma San Pietro, Bus n.64 ) qui vous permettra de vous déplacer facilement vers les principales attractions touristiques comme le Colisée, le Panthéon, Fori Imperiali, la Fontaine de Trévi, le Ghetto, la Piazza di Spagna, la Trinità dei Monti, les musées et les basiliques, ainsi que les plus célèbres rues commerçantes telles que Via Condotti et Via Borgognona et les magnifiques bars et restaurants de Trastevere, temple de la vie nocturne.

angel-stpetersbb.com
rome-stpetersbb.com
Sélectionnez une chambre pour vérifier la disponibilité et faire une réservation
Chambre-Michelangelo-stpetersbb.com

Chambre Michelangelo

Chambre-Raffaello-stpetersbb.com

Chambre Raffaello

Chambre-Tintoretto-stpetersbb.com

Chambre Tintoretto

Chambre-Tintoretto-03-stpetersbb.com
Chambre-Tintoretto-07-stpetersbb.com
Services supplémentaires
  • Service de chambre
  • Petit-déjeuner végétalien
  • Petit-déjeuner sans gluten
  • Changement quotidien des serviettes
  • Arrivée tardive
  • Départ tardif
  • Service de blanchisserie / repassage
  • Service de photocopie / impression / télécopie / numérisation
  • Parking privé sur réservation
Nous serions ravis si vous pouviez prendre une minute pour nous laisser un avis !
Où nous trouver ?
Une question ? Contactez-nous !

St.-Peter's-Luxury-Rooms-logo-stpetersbb.com
Gardons contact

Venez séjourner chez nous ! Nous sommes idéalement situé à 5min à pied de la Basilique St Pierre de Rome

Via Leone IX,4
00165 Roma RM, Italy

Notre page Facebook

Mentions légales

skip to Main Content
stpetersluxuryrooms@gmail.com +39 349 7874919

+39 0686987077

+39 686987077

St. Peter's luxury rooms guest house logo stpetersbb.com
san-angelo-castle-stpetersbb.com
vittorio-emanuele-monument-stpetersbb.com
About Us

Only 5 minutes walking from the St. Peter’s Basilica, the St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House is located in a strategic position to visit the historical center of Rome.

Situated on the first floor of a building provided with elevator, in one of the most quiet and picturesque residential areas of Rome, the St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House was recently renovated and finely furnished and offers free Wi-Fi connection in the premises.

The St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House has got three double bedrooms with windows and/or balcony and a great view, decorated in a warm and welcoming style and all equipped with heating batteries, air conditioners, king size bed with orthopedic frame and mattress, TV LCD 32” and en-suite bathroom complete with bidet and crystal shower doors.

Outdoor parking with charge (blue stripes – 1€ per hour) or free (white stripes) available in the neighbourhood.

Smoking area available for all guests in the dining room balcony. The rooms are all non-smoking with the exception of the suite, whose balcony is a smoking area.

All prices include VAT. The tourist tax (3,5€ per person per day) is excluded.

Live la Dolce Vita !

Our main goal is to cuddle You and make You feel home, looking after your stay and taking care of the smallest details. The kindness and willingness of the owner Giulia, the impeccable daily cleaning service, the storage of your baggage without charge, the breakfast prepared with local ingredients of the finest quality, to be tasted either in our dining room or in the coziness of your bedroom, will turn your stay in Rome into an unforgettable experience.

The St. Peter’s Luxury Rooms Guest House will be your touchstone to explore Rome, few steps away from the very heart of our thousand-year old history. In few minutes by walk You can reach the Vatican City, the Vatican Museum, the Cappella Sistina, Castel Sant’Angelo and the main public transportation networks (Subway stop “Ottaviano” – LINE “A”, Train station “Roma San Pietro”, Bus line n.64) that will allow you easy transfer to the most noticeable touristic sites like the Coliseum, the Pantheon, Fori Imperiali, Fontana di Trevi, Ghetto, Piazza di Spagna, Trinità dei Monti and other Museums and Churches. You will also reach the most renowned shopping places around Via Condotti and Via del Corso and the magnificient bars and restaurants in Trastevere, the keystone of the Roman nightlife.

angel-stpetersbb.com
rome-stpetersbb.com
st-peters-basilica-stpetersbb.com
Choose a room to check availability and make a booking
Room-Michelangelo-07-stpetersbb.com

Room Michelangelo

Room-Raffaello-01-stpetersbb.com

Room Raffaello

Room-Tintoretto-01-stpetersbb.com

Room Tintoretto

Room-Tintoretto-03-stpetersbb.com
Room-Tintoretto-07-stpetersbb.com
Available Services
  • Breakfast room service 
  • Vegan breakfast 
  • Gluten-free breakfast 
  • Daily change of toilet towels 
  • After hours check-in 
  • After hours check-out 
  • Washing/ironing service
  • Fotocopy/print/fax/scanner service
  • Private parking upon reservation
We'd love it if you could take a minute to review us!
Find us
Any question ? Contact us !

St. Peter's luxury rooms guest house logo stpetersbb.com
Stay in touch

Come stay with us ! We are only 5 minutes walk from St Peter’s Basilica

Via Leone IX, 4
00165 Roma RM, Italy

Follow us on Facebook

Legal notice